Staff

AuditorĂ­a

Gonzalez Bonorino, Lucio R
lgb@ssvyasoc.com

Medrano, Cintia
cmedrano@ssvyasoc.com

Mendicino, Sandra
sandra@ssvyasoc.com

Gonzalez, Florencia
florencia@ssvyasoc.com

Previsional

Mally, Wanda
wanda@ssvyasoc.com

Grande Izzi, Pablo
pablo@ssvyasoc.com

Wyler, Ines
ines@ssvyasoc.com

Impuestos

Saenz Valiente, Santiago A.
ssv@ssvyasoc.com

Larrabe, Gabriel
gabriel@ssvyasoc.com

Garat, Roberto
roberto@ssvyasoc.com

Lopez MartĂ­, MarĂ­a Flora
flora@ssvyasoc.com

Saenz Valiente, SofĂ­a
sofiasv@ssvyasoc.com

SecretarĂ­a

Musabah, Magdalena
secretaria@ssvyasoc.com

Avanza, Maria Guadalupe
secretaria@ssvyasoc.com

Contabilidad

Gonzalez Bonorino, Belén
belen@ssvyasoc.com

Vagni, Francisco
francisco@ssvyasoc.com

Aguer, Ambrosio
ambrosio@ssvyasoc.com

Torres, Juan Martin
juanmartin@ssvyasoc.com

Bigliati, Agustin
agustin@ssvyasoc.com

Paz, Mariano
mariano@ssvyasoc.com

Societario

Lopez Marti, MarĂ­a Flora
flora@ssvyasoc.com

Marketing y Relaciones PĂșblicas

Saenz Valiente, Sofia
sofiasv@ssvyasoc.com